artikleopard_artist
onlyfans
๐ฌ๐ง More and more often in recent months I received notificat..
🕑 Added 2022-11-05 10:53:44 +0000 UTC ๐ฌ๐ง More and more often in recent months I received notifications like this (look at the pic) and it's not only me, also other Onlyfans creators that I know received the same notifications. Some users subscribed to my account and after a while (a few hours or a few days) their ACCOUNT appeared to be DELETED! Initially I thought it was the same users who were deleted their accounts, although I didn't understand why, because on my profile there is everything I say in the description! But more than once it happened to me that they were the same users (once they created a new account) to tell me that they were no longer able to access their accounts, as if the platform had deleted them. Do any of you know something more about all this?!? Is that a BUG? . ๐ฎ๐น Sempre piรน spesso negli ultimi mesi mi sono arrivate notifiche del genere (guarda foto) e non solo a me, ma anche ad altri creator di Onlyfans che conosco. Certi utenti si sono iscritti al mio profilo e dopo poco (qualche ora o qualche giorno) il loro ACCOUNT risultava ELIMINATO! Inizialmente pensavo fossero gli stessi utenti ad eliminarsi (benchรฉ non ne capissi il motivo, anche perchรฉ sul mio profilo c'รจ tutto ciรฒ che dico nella descrizione!) ma piรน di una volta mi รจ capitato che fossero gli stessi utenti (una volta creato un nuovo account) a contattarmi e dirmi che non erano piรน in grado di accedervi, come se la piattaforma avesse eliminato il loro profilo. Qualcuno di voi sa qualcosa in piรน su tutto questo?!? ร forse un BUG?