Just a reminder that OnlyFans changed its settings and if yo..
🕑 Added 2020-02-02 06:38:39 +0000 UTC
Just a reminder that OnlyFans changed its settings and if you unfollow someone during a month youβll lose all access to content immediately! If youβd like to turn off auto-renew but keep the rest of the month youβve already paid for (but why would you ever want to leave at all!), you can turn auto-renew off by clicking the follow tab on your profile to change the settings for everyone youβre subscribed to
But please use this post as a reminder to check that youβve auto-renewed to my OnlyFans. π Thank you! ππ
Let me know if you ever need help with any other funky OnlyFans settings or problems.